Awards Night!

To recognize important milestones and distinctions in 2015, We held a special awards night on October 8th. It was very well attended, both by our membership and by many guests!


We were able to recognize the following brothers’ distinctions:

Br. Pete Yendell Distinguished Service Award pin
Pete Yendell DSA Pin
W.∙. Joseph Gallant Past Master’s Apron, certificate & pin
Joe Gallant Past Masters Apron

We were happy to recognize the following brothers and their milestones:

Br. Steven Zukaitis 5 Year certificate & pin
Steve Zukaitis 5-year
Br. Craig Bailey 5 Year certificate & pin
Craig Bailey 5-year
Br. Duane Sisson 10 Year certificate & pin
Duane Sisson 10-year
Br. Ray Dreimiller 10 Year certificate & pin
Ray Dreimiller 10-year
W.∙. Jamie Treuthart 20 Year certificate & pin
Jamie Treuthart 20-year
Br. Glen Vanbuskirk 25 Year certificate & pin
Glen Vanbuskirk 25-year
Br. Paul Turk 35 Year certificate & pin
Paul Turk 35-year
Br. Jerry Kleehammer 35 Year certificate & pin
Jerry Kleehammer 35-year
W.∙. Jerry Treuthart 40 Year certificate & pin
Jerry Treuthart 40-year
W.∙. Lee Shanks 40 Year certificate & pin
Lee Shanks 40-year
Br. Ron Charron 45 Year certificate & pin
Ron Charron 45-year
W.∙. Mike Rapson 45 Year certificate & pin
Mike Rapson 45-year
W.∙. Guy Ball 50 Year certificate
Guy Ball 50-year
R.∙. W.∙. Tom Bennett 60 Year certificate, pin and GL 60 Yr Apron
Tom Bennett 6-year1
Tom Bennett 60-year2

Tom Bennett 60-year3

Tom Bennet 60-year apron

And to close out our awards night, Worshipful Master Corey VanBlarcom had the pleasure of bestowing upon R.∙. W.∙. Jim Slocum the honorary title of Secretary Emeritus for his 18 years of service as Union Lodge’s Secretary.
Jim Slocum Secretary Emeritus

It was a great experience and we were happy to be able to share it with so many brothers and guests!
Awards Night Group Pic